Resident-in-training ECVDI

Mileva Bertal

 Mileva Bertal
 4th year (small animals)
 Mileva.Bertal@UGent.be 





 

Tibot Rovel Tibor Rovel
 4th year (large animals)
 Tibor.Rovel@UGent.be 

 

 

 

  

 

 Thorsten Rick
 3rd year (small animals)
 Thorsten.Rick@ugent.be

 

 

 

 

 

 Stijn Hauspie
 3rd year (large animals)
 Stijn.Hauspie@Ugent.be

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Allesandro Delaude
 2nd year (small animals)
 Allesandro.Delaude@ugent.be

 

 Elisabeth Van Veggel
 2nd year (large animals)
 Elisabeth.vanveggel@ugent.be

 

 Merle Toom
 1st year (small animals)
 Merle.Toom@UGent.be

 

 Alessia Cordella
 1st year (small animals)
 Alessia.Cordella@ugent.be

 

 Josie Faulkner
 1st year (large animals)
 Josie.Faulkner@ugent.be