Resident-in-training ECVDI

 Olivia TaylorOlivia Taylor
 4de jaar (kleine huisdieren)
 Olivia.Taylor@UGent.be 
 Publicaties 




 

Blandine Blandine Houdellier
 3de jaar (kleine huisdieren)
 Blandine.Houdellier@UGent.be




 

Mileva Bertal Mileva Bertal
 2ste jaar (kleine huisdieren)
 Mileva.Bertal@UGent.be 





 

Lise Lise Rasmussen
 4de jaar (grote huisdieren)
 Lise.Rasmussen@UGent.be





 

Tibot Rovel Tibor Rovel
 2ste jaar (grote huisdieren)
 Tibor.Rovel@UGent.be 

 

 

 


 Thorsten Rick
 1ste jaar (kleine huisdieren)
 Thorsten.Rick@ugent.be



 

 

 

 Stijn Hauspie
 1ste jaar (grote huisdieren)
 Stijn.Hauspie@Ugent.be