Resident-in-training ECVDI

Mileva Bertal

 Mileva Bertal
 4de jaar (kleine huisdieren)
 Mileva.Bertal@UGent.be 





 

Tibot Rovel Tibor Rovel
 4de jaar (grote huisdieren)
 Tibor.Rovel@UGent.be 

 

 

 

 Thorsten Rick
 3de jaar (kleine huisdieren)
 Thorsten.Rick@ugent.be



 

 

 

 Stijn Hauspie
 3de jaar (grote huisdieren)
 Stijn.Hauspie@Ugent.be

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Allesandro Delaude
 2ste jaar (kleine huisdieren)
 Allesandro.Delaude@UGent.be

 

 Elisabeth van Veggel
 2ste jaar (grote huisdieren)
 Elisabeth.vanveggel@UGent.be

 

 Merle Toom
 1ste jaar (kleine huisdieren)
 Merle.Toom@UGent.be

 

 Alessia Cordella
 1ste jaar (kleine huisdieren)
 Alessia.cordella@ugent.be

 

 Josie Faulkner
 1ste jaar (grote huisdieren)
 josie.faulkner@ugent.be